Local Governing Bodies

Each Academy within the Trust has a Local Governing Body (LGB) that monitors teaching and learning, students’ wellbeing and stakeholder engagement at a local level.

Local governors are appointed by the Board of Trustees. Over the past 12 months the members of the local governing body at Henbury Court Primary Academy have been:

Name Date of Appointment Date of Resignation Term of Office
James Ingham (Chair) 01/10/2019 N/A 30/09/2023
Jo Rice (Co-Headteacher)  N/A N/A N/A
Jake Howarth-Brown (Co-Headteacher)  N/A N/A N/A
Beverley Willitts  28/03/2017 N/A 27/03/2021
Haroon Majid 24/04/2018 N/A 23/04/2022
Keily Smith-Manning (Parent) 08/01/2020 N/A 07/01/2024
Grace Swann (Teaching Staff) 13/05/2019 N/A 12/05/2023
Sian Doherty 22/11/2020 N/A 21/11/2024
Clare Newboult 01/01/2019 28/09/2020  

Endeavour Governance Structure

More information about our Trust's governance stucture can be found here