Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Term Start End
Term 1 Monday 3rd September Friday 26th October 2018
Term 2 Monday 5th November Friday 21st December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7th January Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3rd June Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Note: Reception and Nursery children may begin the new school year later than the rest of the academy. Parents will be informed of their start date by the class teacher.

Inset Days (closed for pupils)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/20

Term Start End
Term 1 Monday 2nd September Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June Monday 20th July 2020

 

Inset Days (closed for pupils)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Please note the May Day Bank Holiday will be on Friday 8th May 2020 due to the 75th anniversary of VE Day