Term Dates

Term dates 2020/2021  

Term Start End
Term 1 Tuesday 1st September Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4th January Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22nd February Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19th April Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June Wednesday 21st July 2021

Inset Days (closed for pupils)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 19th April 2021


Term dates 2021/2022

Term Start End
Term 1 Thursday 2nd September Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1st November Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 4th January Friday 18th February 2022
Term 4 Monday 28th February Friday 8th April 2022
Term 5 Monday 25th April Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6th June Friday 22nd July 2022