Henbury Court Primary Academy


Local Governing Bodies

Each Academy within the Trust has a Local Governing Body (LGB) that monitors teaching and learning, students’ wellbeing and stakeholder engagement at a local level.

The Chair of Governors, James Ingham can be contacted by email: james.ingham@endeavouracademytrust.org.uk

Local governors are appointed by the Board of Trustees. Over the past 12 months the members of the local governing body at Henbury Court Primary Academy have been:

Name Date of Appointment Date of Resignation Term of Office
James Ingham (Chair) 01/10/2019 N/A 30/09/2023
Jo Rice (Co-Headteacher)  April 2013 N/A N/A
Jake Howarth-Brown (Co-Headteacher)  Sept 2019 N/A N/A
Beverley Willitts 28/03/2017 14/07/2021 30/07/2021
Haroon Majid 24/04/2018 N/A 23/04/2022
Keily Smith-Manning (Parent) 08/01/2020 N/A 07/01/2024
Hannah Flower (Parent) 07/06/2021 07/02/2022 28/02/2022
Sian Doherty 22/11/2020 N/A 21/11/2024
Hannah Rowley
01/03/2021 N/A 28/02/2025
Catherine Gray  01/10/2021 N/A 30/09/2025
Rich Stubbings (Teaching Staff) 01/10/2021 N/A 31/08/2022
Becky Wright (Support Staff) 01/10/2021 N/A 30/09/2026

Endeavour Governance Structure

More information about our Trust's governance structure can be found here

Endeavour Audited Accounts

Financial accounts for Endeavor Academy Trust can be found here